Xmas & New Year Opening Hours 2018 / 2019

To all, Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please see below closure and reduced opening hours for December 2018 / January 2019.

Saturday 22nd December 2018 OPEN 12pm – 3pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 OPEN 10am – 1pm
Monday 24th December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 CLOSED
Friday 28th December 2018 OPEN AS NORMAL
Saturday 29th December 2018 OPEN 12pm – 3pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 OPEN 10am – 1pm
Monday 31st December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED

We will be open as normal on the 2nd January 2019 and onwards. Thank you!

-Bablake Sports Centre Team

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *